Keeping Up With Goodreads: A Reader’s Life


Almost two months into this newest year, I am one and a half book series on target in meeting my book goals for 2015. While I am still in pursuit of my writing goals, my reading goals are what seem to be taking shape, nicely I might add. I guess for me it appears to be a round trip of what’s familiar that is keeping me focused on the passion of my bigger picture. Books. Though a writer at heart, I find myself at a standoff off of with my hearts truest desire. Writing. (Sorry, but a too good to be true story/plot will forever be my comfort.)

With Goodreads, reading and writing pursuits seem to go hand in hand.

So I must ask, What comprises or helps keep you up with your reading and/or writing life these days?

Leave a Reply

