1st & Down: Reading Game In Play


I just finished my first book of 2015, book one towards my reading goal made towards achieving this new year and it was magnificent. Yes the book series that I just started was immaculate, but the truth be told, it was the actual kick off to my 2015 reading goal that has left me more than antsy for all the GREAT books and works that are sure to comprise this new year. I can also attest to wanting to play catch up on various stories that I left behind in 2014. What books, authors, or sequels are you most looking forward to storming the scene this new year?

Leave a Reply

