The Hope, Triumph, and the In-Betweens of 2014


Another year is under our belts that I’m sure was filled with life’s tailor-made ups and downs, highs, and lows, and the unexpected supplementing all the in-between. While the still inspiring writer in me feels a slight let down at my struggles and lack of focus, Ii can’t help but take comfort in the triumphs that I did manage to accomplish in my personal and day job work life. So with that being said, here’s to all the promise, hope, and un-tapped greatness that I can’t help but feel is already incorporating its way into 2015. Happy twisted unexpected happiness to all in this coming 2015 New Year!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

