Indie Book…..New Discoveries!


This first half of the year so far has left me with too little time and too many books that I want to indulge in.  Having recently discovered a new world filled with Indie authors who have more than catapulted on the scene with an abundance of new works that are keeping me wrapped up into the enthralling characters and plots they have created, sleep is definitely not my friend. So I’ll say it again….too many books, too little time to take them all in, (not that I won’t try).  Indie authors, you have a future with me.  *Currently taking on the Celestra series (Addison Moore)….killer series by the way, and finishing up the Wings series by Aprilynne Pike (who makes fairies hot as hell)!!!!

Leave a Reply

