Linger, By Maggie Stiefvater….Book Two Amazing!


I love when I unwittingly stumble upon a good series that is so good that I lose track of time and part of myself being caught up in the plot and characters.  That takes me to the second book in the series, the Wolves of Mercy Falls, by Maggie Stiefvater.  Finished reading “Linger”  last night and was teary eyed from the last few chapter up till the end. So many back stories were exposed in this book and my heart was more than choked up by the pasts some of the characters had either tried to ignore, run from, or cover up. I was totally blown away and can’t wait to see how Grace, Sam, Cole, and Isabel, deal with the demons from their pasts, cope with the uncertainty of the future, and of course tackle the roadblocks in the way of a having their lives intermingled as wolves, teen/parental obstacles, and of course falling and being in love along the way.

Leave a Reply

